Teen Jesus And The Jean Teasers – I Love You LP – Translucent Blue Vinyl


In stock


Band: Teen Jesus And The Jean Teasers
Release: I Love You LP
Release Date: 2023
Label: Domestic La La Records

– Translucent Blue Vinyl

Track listing

Side A:

1. I Used To Be Fun
2. Treat Me Better
3. Backseat Driver
4. I Love You
5. Your House My House
6. Salt (feat. The Grogans)

Side B:

1. I Don’t Want I
2. Cayenne Pepper
4. Lights Out
5. Toe Bone
6. Never Saw It Coming
7. Kissy Kissy