Queens of the Stone Age – X LP


In stock


Band: Queens of the Stone Age
Release: X LP
Release Date: 2000
Label: Interscope

Track listing:

Side A

1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
2. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
3. Leg Of Lamb
4. Auto Pilot
5. Better Living Through Chemistry
6. Monsters In The Parasol
7. Quick And The Pointless

Side B

1. In The Fade
2. Tension Head
3. Lightning Song
4. I Think I Lost My Headache
5. Ode To Clarissa