The Unknowns – East Coast Low LP


In stock


Band: The Unknowns
Release: East Coast Low LP
Release Date: 2023
Label: Bargain Bin Records

Colour: Could be red? Could be clear? Could be made of cardboard! They’re sealed, not marked and we honestly don’t know. So we’re calling it ‘This band kicks arse and the colour doesn’t matter’!

“A quick injection of garage punk that rips through your speakers in just two and a half minutes, Shot Down really outdoes itself with not one but two guitar solos courtesy of axe slingers Joshua Hardy and Eamon Sandwith, as the former pleads his case for a ‘shot’ at love with a sense of desperation reverberating through the track.” – HEAVY Mag

Track List:

Side A

1. Shot Down
2. Dianne
3. Rid Of You
4. Crying
5. Beat Me

Side B

1. Thinking About You
2. Know It All
3. I Don’t Know
4. Deleted
5. Supersonic Love