The Dead Milkmen – Metaphysical Graffiti – RSD Black Friday 2022


In stock


Band: The Dead Milkmen
Release: Metaphysical Graffiti LP
Release Date: 25 Nov 2022.
Label: The Giving Groove

Release info:
– Ltd Ed Record Store Day Black Friday Release
– 100% Label Profits To Charity
– 1st pressing since orioginal 1990 release
– Remastered for vinyl
– The Earls Bonus 7″
– The Methodist Coloring Book
– Dandrews ‘Everything I Needed To Know I Learned From Metaphysical Graffiti’
– QR Code download for MP3 & Wav


Side A

  1. Beige Sunshine
  2. Do The Brown Nose
  3. Methodist Coloring Book
  4. Part 3
  5. I Tripped Over The Ottoman
  6. The Big Sleazy
  7. If You Love Somebody, Set Them On Fire

Side B

  1. Dollar Signs In Her Eyes
  2. In Praise Of Sha Na Na
  3. Epic Tales Of Adventure
  4. I Hate You, I Love You
  5. Now Everybody’s Me
  6. Anderson, Walkman, Buttholes And How!