Potion – Ageless LP – Yellow Marble Vinyl


In stock


Band: Potion
Release: Ageless LP
Release Date: 2023
Label: Dungeon Rot Records

– Yellow Marble Vinyl
– Limited to 250

Track Listing:

1. Seven Sorcerers
2. Gravemaker
3. Dead Mountain
4. Women of The Wand
5. Torchbearer
6. Hallucination Rites

For the first time ever, ‘Ageless’ combines all three releases from Sydney’s fuzz-drenched kings of misery, Potion on 12” vinyl. From their 2017 debut ‘Seven Sorcerers’ to 2021’s ‘Oath to Flame’. Recorded and mixed by Elliott Gallart at Chameleon Sound Studios Sydney, ‘Ageless’ presents the band’s full discography with a brand new vinyl master and original new artwork from the band’s own Stella Leung.