Ella Hooper – Small Town Temple LP – Blue Vinyl


In stock


Artist: Ella Hooper
Release: Small Town Temple LP
Release Date: 2022
Label: Reckless Records

– Blue Vinyl

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Small Town Temple
3. Grow Wild
4. Old News
5. Words Like These
6. Love In The Time Of Cowardice Achilles Heel
7. Get Down Stay Down
8. Achilles Heel
9. The Basics And Stuff
10. Oh My Goddess
11. Long Gully Road