Various Artists – Rad (Original Soundtrack) LP


In stock


Band: Various Artists
Release: Rad (Original Soundtrack) LP
Release Date: 2021
Label: Curb Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 1986 cult film. Includes tracks by John Farnham, the Beat Farmers, Real Life, Sparks, and more.

1 Break the Ice – John Farnham
2 Riverside (Radio Edit) – the Beat Farmers
3 Wind Me Up – 3-Speed
4 Get Strange – Hubert Kah
5 Send Me An Angel – Real Life
6 Music That You Can Dance to – Sparks
7 Baby Come Back – Jimmy Haddox
8 Thunder in Your Heart – John Farnham
9 With You – John Farnham