New Sale

The Ramones – The Sire Albums 1981 – 1989 (7LP Box Set – 2022 RSD Release)


Out of stock


Band: The Ramones
Release: The Sire Albums 1981 – 1989
Release Date: Record Store 2022
Label: Sire

Release info:
– 7LP Box Set
– 6 Original LPs with 5 on vinyl for the first time this century!
– Includes new exclusive rarities LP on splatter vinyl
– Includes Ramones sticker sheet
– Limited edition of 14,000

Pleasant Dreams

  • A1 We Want The Airwaves
  • A2 All’s Quiet On The Eastern Front
  • A3 The KKK Took My Baby Away
  • A4 Don’t Go
  • A5 You Sound Like You’re Sick
  • A6 It’s Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World)
  • B1 She’s A Sensation
  • B2 7-11
  • B3 You Didn’t Mean Anything To Me
  • B4 Come On Now
  • B5 This Business Is Killing Me
  • B6 Sitting In My Room

Subterranean Jungle

  • C1 Little Bit O’Soul
  • C2 I Need Your Love
  • C3 Outsider
  • C4 What’d Ya Do?
  • C5 Highest Trails Above
  • C6 Somebody Like Me
  • D1 Psycho Therapy
  • D2 Time Has Come Today
  • D3 My My Kind Of Girl
  • D4 In The Park
  • D5 Time Bomb
  • D6 Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You

Too Tough To Die

  • E1 Mama’s Boy
  • E2 I’m Not Afraid Of Life
  • E3 Too Tough To Die
  • E4 Durango 95
  • E5 Wart Hog
  • E6 Danger Zone
  • E7 Chasing The Night
  • F1 Howling At The Moon (Sha-La-La)
  • F2 Daytime Dilemma (Dangers Of Love)
  • F3 Planet Earth 1988
  • F4 Human Kind
  • F5 Endless Vacation
  • F6 No Go

Animal Boy

  • G1 Somebody Put Something In My Drink
  • G2 Animal Boy
  • G3 Love Kills
  • G4 Apeman Hop
  • G5 She Belongs To Me
  • G6 Crummy Stuff
  • H1 My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes To Bitburg)
  • H2 Mental Hell
  • H3 Eat That Rat
  • H4 Freak Of Nature
  • H5 Hair Of The Dog
  • H6 Something To Believe In

Halfway To Sanity

  • I1 I Wanna Live
  • I2 Bop ‘Til You Drop
  • I3 Garden Of Serenity
  • I4 Weasel Face
  • I5 Go Lil’ Camaro Go
  • I6 I Know Better Now
  • J1 Death Of Me
  • J2 I Lost My Mind
  • J3 A Real Cool Time
  • J4 I’m Not Jesus
  • J5 Bye Bye Baby
  • J6 Worm Man

Brain Drain

  • K1 I Believe In Miracles
  • K2 Zero Zero UFO
  • K3 Don’t Bust My Chops
  • K4 Punishment Fits The Crime
  • K5 All Screwed Up
  • K6 Palisades Park
  • L1 Pet Sematary
  • L2 Learn To Listen
  • L3 Can’t Get You Outta My Mind
  • L4 Ignorance Is Bliss
  • L5 Come Back, Baby
  • L6 Merry Christmas (I Don’t Wanna Fight Tonight)

Still More Stuff: Rarities 1981-1989

  • M1 Touring (1981 Version)
  • M2 I Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
  • M3 Chop Suey (Alternate Version)
  • M4 New Girl In Town
  • M5 Street Fighting Man
  • M6 Smash You
  • M7 Howling At The Moon (Sha-La-La) (Demo)
  • N1 Go Home Ann
  • N2 (You) Can’t Say Anything Nice
  • N3 I Don’t Wanna Live This Life (Anymore)
  • N4 Life Goes On
  • N5 Indian Giver (Remix)
  • N6 Go Lil’ Camaro Go (Alternate Version)
  • N7 Pet Sematary (Radio Mix)