The Lost Boys – Soundtrack LP – Red Vinyl


In stock


Band: Various Artists
Release: The Lost Boys Soundtrack LP
Release Date: 2020
Label: Atlantic / Warner

– Red Vinyl

Track listing

Side A:

1. INXS And Jimmy Barnes – Good Times
2. Lou Gramm – Lost In The Shadows (The Lost Boys)
3. Roger Daltrey – Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
4. INXS And Jimmy Barnes – Laying Down The Law

Side B:

1. Echo And The Bunnymen – People Are Strange
2. Gerard McMann – Cry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys)
3. Eddie And The Tide – Power Play
4. Tim Cappello – I Still Believe
5. Mummy Calls – Beauty Has Her Way
6. Thomas Newman – To The Shock Of Miss Louise