No Doubt – Tragic Kingdom LP


Out of stock


Band: No Doubt
Release: Tragic Kingdom LP
Release Date: 2014
Label: Trauma Records / Interscope

180gram / Gatefold

Track List:

Side A:

Excuse Me Mr.
Just A Girl
Happy Now?
Different People
Hey You
The Climb

Side B:

Sunday Morning
Don’t Speak
You Can Do It
World Go ‘Round
End It On This
Tragic Kingdom