Larkin Poe – Self Made Man LP – Translucent Tan Vinyl


In stock


Band: Larkin Poe
Release: Self Made Man LP
Release Date: 2020
Label: Tricki-Woo Records

– Translucent Tan Coloured Vinyl

Side A:

1. She’s a Self Made Man
2. Holy Ghost Fire
3. Keep Diggin
4. Back Down South
5. Tears of Blue to Gold

Side B:

1. God Moves on the Water
2. Every Bird That Flies
3. Scorpion
4. Danger Angel
5. Ex-Con
6. Easy Street