Death Valley Girls – Islands In The Sky LP – ‘We Come In Peace’ Coloured Vinyl


In stock


Band: Death Valley Girls
Release: Islands In The Sky LP
Release Date: 2023
Label: Suicide Squeeze

‘We Come In Peace’ coloured vinyl
– Pink Neon Half & Orange Neon Half with Neon Green Splatter
– Limited to 1500 copies worldwide

Track List:

Side A

1. California Mountain Shake
2. Magic Powers
3. Islands In The Sky
4. Sunday
5, What Are The Odds

Side B

1. Journey To Dog Star
2. Say It Too
3. Watch The Sky
4. When I’m Free
5. All That Is Not Of Me
6. It’s All Really Kind Of Amazing