Amyl And The Sniffers – Comfort To Me LP


Out of stock


Band: Amyl And The Smiffers
Release: Comfort To Me LP
Release Date: 2021
Label: ATO Records

Track List:

Side A

1. Guided By Angels
2. Freaks To The Front
3. Choices
4. Security
5. Hertz
6. No More Tears
7. Maggot

Side B

1. Capital
2. Don’t Fence Me In
3. Knifey
4. Don’t Need A Cunt (Like You TO Love Me)
5. Laughing
6. Snakes